Based on user feedback, we have officially moved the ability to share itineraries with your designated contacts into the standard, free version of TripCase. With this feature, users can not only send their original itineraries to designated contacts, TripCase will also automatically send new itineraries to those contacts every time the itinerary is changed or updated.